Talking to Dominic Robinson about his love for deep technical wreck diving.

Over a brew Dom tells me about his work for the JSSADC, as BSAC’s chief technical examiner and his love for researching and diving deep wrecks.

Grab yourself a brew and listen to this interesting story.

 

🔴 His Links:

His Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dominic.robinson.543

His CCR: https://www.apdiving.com/en/rebreathers/

His Drysuits: https://www.othree.co.uk/

His Club: https://www.plymouthdivers.org.uk/

His YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AbJGB0EyTOs&t=51s

Joint Services: https://www.facebook.com/JSSADC/

Tec Training: https://www.facebook.com/BSACtec

BSAC Gas Density Tables: https://www.bsac.com/news-and-blog/bsac-releases-gas-density-tables/

HMS Victory: https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-47044932

RMS Lusitania: https://www.nationalgeographic.com/news/2015/03/150315-lusitania-titanic-world-war-churchill-history-ngbooktalk/

SS East Point Cargo Ship: https://www.plymouthdivers.org.uk/east-point/

Researching wrecks: https://wrecksite.eu/

 

🔴 Check out my Podcast channel: https://andythenortherndiver.podbean.com

 

🔴 Affiliations and recommendations: Stream2Sea: https://stream2sea.com/?ref=dixCPtdlKV8DF Use coupon code: 'AndytheND' to get 10% off each purchase

Northern Diver: https://www.ndiver.com/

Olympus Cameras: https://www.olympus.co.uk/

Mojo Europe: https://www.mojoeurope.com/

Gear Aid: https://gearaid.eu/

Go Tec Dive: http://www.gotecdive.com.br/site/

 

🔴 Hashtags: #inspirational #inspiration #motivation #teabreak #motivational #motivationalstories #inspire #positivevibes #goals #positivity #brewtime #getthekettleon #catchup #motivate #scubadiving #scubadive #scuba

 

✅ For business inquiries contact me at: andythenortherndiver@icloud.com

 

✅ Let’s Connect:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/andythenortherndiver/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/andythenortherndiver

Twitter: https://twitter.com/AndytheND

 

✅ “Fancy a brew?” a Scuba Diving inspired chat over a brew about life, adventure, mental and physical resilience and determination to succeed in the sport we love.

 

✅ The podcast where I’ll be talking to those who influenced me as a diver, about their incredible experiences and how they found mental and physical resilience, whilst devoting their lives to Scuba Diving. These will (hopefully) be insightful and exciting discussions about people taking on scuba diving and its challenges, and how they came out the other side stronger through finding inspiration in connecting with nature’s underwater world.

 

✅ The music I used in my video: Acoustic Meditation 2 by Audionautix.

Licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution licence https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0

Artist: http://audionautix.com/

 

Share | Download
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App